top of page

Get all 5 autographed books delivered in one complete set at an incredible discounted price! Set includes:


Let The Children Come (hardback)

Prayers 'Til Dawn (hardback)

Floor of Heaven, Roof of Earth (hardback)

The Cloud Riders (hardback)

The Angry Little Cowboy (paperback)

5 Book Deluxe Set (4 Hardcover Titles, 1 Paperback))

  • $12 SHIPPING & HANDLING! Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. A tracking # will be sent to the email address used at check-out.


    Thank you for your business! Please spread the word about Resonate Books and LEAVE A REVIEW for these titles at Amazon.


    For God's Glory!

bottom of page