top of page

Get all 5 autographed books in PAPERBACK delivered in one complete set at an incredbile discounted price! Set includes:


Let The Children Come

Prayers 'Til Dawn

Floor of Heaven, Roof of Earth

The Cloud Riders

The Angry Little Cowboy

5 Book Standard Set (All Paperback)

  • $10 SHIPPING & HANDLING! Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. A tracking # will be sent to the email address used at check-out.


    Thank you for your business! Please spread the word about Resonate Books and LEAVE A POSITIVE REVIEW for these titles at Amazon.



bottom of page